Our OVAS President, since 2015 we are proud to have Phil Creek BA, ATD, SWAc as our President

Chair Penny Lamb

Membership Subscriptions are £20.00p/a. (2018), [Junior members (Under 18 or in full time education) Annual fee of £5.00]

OVAS Membership Secretary
Mr Terry Davies,
The Old Vicarage
Tipton St John
EX10 0AQ

or by e-mail: tadavies3@tiscali.co.uk

Monthly meetings on the first Friday of each month at 7:30pm at the Institute, Yonder St Ottery St Mary ottervaleartsociety@outlook.com

E-mail Chris Poole (OVAS website editor) at  charybdis72@hotmail.co.uk

Additional Details

  • Email address:ottervaleartsociety@outlook.com; tadavies3@tiscali.co.uk
  • Contact name(s):Terry Davies